Institutional Animal Ethical Committee | SHKM, Govt. Medical College, Nalhar, Nuh, Haryana.

SHKM Campus

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee (IAEC)

Contact Person Designation MEU Committee
Dr. Yamini (Director) Director Chairman
Dr. Sangeeta B. Singh Professor, Biochemistry Member Secretary
Dr. Sibadatta Das Assoc. Prof., Physiology Biological Scientist
Dr. Saim Hasan Assoc. Prof., Anatomy Scientist from biological Discipline
Dr. O.P. Maandia Veterinary Surgeon Veterinarian involved in the care of animals
Dr. Navin Budania Assistant Professor Anatomy Scientist in charge of the animal facilities of establishment
Dr. Subhan Khan Chief Scientist NISTADS, New Delhi Scientist from outside institute (To be approved by CPCSEA)
Mr. Noorodin Noor Advocate, Vice President, Zila Parishad, Mewat Non Scientific socially aware person (To be approved by CPCSEA)