

Medical Education Unit



SHAHEED HASAN KHAN MEWATI GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE NALHAR (NUH)

No. SHKM/MEU/2023/...ά.l....

Date: 1.7.111.2023

Medical Education Unit

Reconstitution of Medical Education Units per NMC guidelines dated 22.03.2023, w.e.f.

Chairperson: Dr Mukesh Kumar, Director, SHKM GMC, Nalhar

MEU Co-ordinator: Dr Jyoti Sangwan, Professor, Dept. of Microbiology, SHKM GMC, Nalhar

Member Secretary: Dr Arun Kumar, Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine, SHKM GMC, Nalhar

Members:

- 1. Dr. Puja, Dean & Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pathology, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 2. Dr. Yamini, Prof. & Head, Dept. of General Surgery, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 3. Dr. Sulabha M. Naik, Professor & Head, Dept. of ENT, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 4. Dr. Vinod Kumar Bhardwaj, Professor & Head, Dept. of Pharmacology, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 5. Dr. Sheetal Gole, Professor, Dept. of Pathology, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 6. Dr. Saim Hasan, Professor, Dept. of Anatomy, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 7. Dr. Suraj Chawla, Associate Professor, Dept of Community Medicine, SHKM GMC, Naihar
- 8. Dr. Anil Kumar, Professor, Dept. of Physiology, SHKM GMC, Nalhar
- 9. Dr. Kapil Sharma, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chest & TB, SHKM GMC, Nalhar

Director

Date:

SHKM GMC, Nalhar, Nuh

dst No. SHKM/MEU/2023/

- MS Office, SHKM GMC Nalhar, Nuh
- Dean Academics UG & PG, SHKM GMC Nalhar, Nuh
- Co-ordinator MEU, SHKM GMC Nalhar, Nuh
- Concerned faculty, SHKM GMC Nalhar, Nuh

Director

SHKM GMC, Nalhar, Nuh